Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marina Dunes

5 rating

Excellent !

5 rating

Everyone was friendly and recieved a great haircut.

1 rating

Sure, I went to sports clips or super cut or whatever garbage barber as a kid. But as an adult I?ve always felt compelled to either grow my hair out or go to a real barber. Today I was reminded why. Great place to take three or four kiddos. But has some self respect and go to a real salon or barber.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Haled H. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent !"

5
Justin J. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Everyone was friendly and recieved a great haircut."

1
Daniel M. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Sure, I went to sports clips or super cut or whatever garbage barber as a kid. But as an adult I?ve"

5
KDMtry | February 13, 2021 Google

" My sons like to get their haircuts here."

5
Jonathan M. | September 17, 2020 Google

" You gotta get the MVP. You will never want to get your hair cut anywhere else!"

5
Jacob H. | August 25, 2020 Google

" This is a really good sport clips It's the only one I've been getting my haircut at lately I usuall"

1
John | June 9, 2020 Google

" Long wait times, high prices and they always have a hard time giving a decent fade. You never know "

1
D H. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Sad..Poor service . Ill-mannered individuals with zero people skills no greeting upon entry of the s"

1
D H. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Sad..Poor service . Ill-mannered individuals with zero people skills no greeting upon entry of the s"

1
Joseph W. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Went once. Bertha is azmaing. She did a great job! Then I went today and it doesn't look good. I was"