Third Party Reviews

1
Robert P. | October 13, 2018 |

"The stylist messed up my hair I have layers on the top of my head when it should all be one size she told me my hair choice was an inconvenience for her"

4
Kyle Ray | October 08, 2018 |

"Clean, polite and great with me 3 year old. No complaints here. Reason for 4 starts instead of 5 is that the haircut was good but there was room for improvement"

5
Christopher M. | October 12, 2018 |

"I was reading through the reviews and man, I have no idea how you guys could have had that type of experience! I was talking to the lady I get my haircut from Karen (cant miss her. Has Face Tattoo) and I asked if I could leave a good comment somewhere and she pointed to the receipt. Well, I cant get the survey page to work so I am posting here. I must have been to this place about 10 times by now. Each and every experience I have had there has been above average! I've never seen a customer angry, I have never been an angry customer and since i've been specifically requesting Karen to do my hair. (I call it the Fu** Boy but its really a comb over faded with a hard line) I look in the mirror after my VIP (massage, massage chair, warm rag on face with hair wash) and man, I feel like i'm ready to look my best at any event! The customer service I get there is great too! I usually end up in conversations outside of my hair stylist, like with other customers, other hair stylists and have the games on in the background. It reminds me of those old school moms and pops type barber shops with a modern approach to it. Mirrors everywhere, very clean appearance, beyond friendly staff, I don't take my business for hair cuts anywhere else but here. I also downloaded the app. Kinda did this because i'm lazy and get bored fast so if I do a walk in and it's busy, I can use my app and head to star bucks next door and get some coffee. The place is surrounded by unique food places so if you get a haircut here, get the VIP so you get the wash and can come out of the store looking fresh! A lot of us have ladies who like to take pictures the moment you stop anywhere to eat. I dont know, i'm just saying that out of experience. Outside of the racist who left a bad review, this place must have really changed and learned from those 1 star reviews on here. If anything, ask for Karen. I like to play with my hair a bit, get the same cut but at different lengths, shorter up top or longer. She literally shows me how much she is going to cut, move it around to show how much I am gonna have to see if I want it at that length, starts longer and cuts back if you need to figure out the perfect length. I've been to quite a few other places out here and this is my one stop place. It's conveniently located in a place where I can drop my lady off at Target to go shopping and I can enjoy a nice manly relaxation time at this place like women would do when they go to a spa, except with the sports games on all around you."

4
Vanessa Guenechea | September 26, 2018 |

"Really love this place for my son. Enjoy the laidback environment and TVs at each station and wait area. Stylists are hit or miss though, mostly wins, but we have had a couple bad cuts I have had to fix at home."

3
Caleb D. | September 21, 2018 |

"I came here once for a haircut to use a coupon I received in the mail. I was not satisfied. The person cutting my hair did it very quickly and made my hair much shorter than I wanted. It was cheap thanks to the coupon, but I would go elsewhere for a cut."

5
Kyle Phelps | September 10, 2018 |

"Always do a good job"

1
Meauli P. | September 12, 2018 |

"Very disappointed me and my kids sat there for 20 mins only to be told that she has never cut a African American kids afro! And before we sat down I asked can she cut this type of hair. Please hire a barber who can cut multi ethnic hair types. No Bueno"

5
Nathaniel Waddington | September 06, 2018 |

"20 dollar hair for men."

3
Andy C | August 25, 2018 |

"Good hair cut service, but not the most friendly people (at least my stylist). I was questioned about my desired hair length, and they just tried to get me out of the chair. For $20 a cut, I expected a bit more. Maybe it was just my stylist. Not sure if I'll be coming back."

5
Brittany V. | August 30, 2018 |

"Have been taking my son here now for a couple years. We have always gotten a great hairstylist, or requested one we liked if she was available. They area very sweet and work great with my 4yr old! I always bring in a picture of what I'm wanting and the ladies always exceed my expectations and do a really great job with getting it as close to what I am asking for. And of course my boy enjoys his lollipop treat for sitting still the whole time! He thinks he is a big boy and actually requests to go here himself now when it's that time for a cut again. Thank you to all the wonderdul ladies who have cut/styled his hair and will continue to cut and style his hair! Definitely recommend. There is a wait usually, but you can always sign up online and see who is available for a cut, or call in to sign in as well. But sign in required to be seen next. And you are allowed to choose your stylist."