Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marina Dunes

5 rating

You gotta get the MVP. You will never want to get your hair cut anywhere else!

5 rating

This is a really good sport clips It's the only one I've been getting my haircut at lately I usually do the single MVP but I think next time I go in I'll do the double MVP The massage chairs and the shoulder rub not to mention the fact that they just do a really good job at cutting hair definitely recommend this place

1 rating

Long wait times, high prices and they always have a hard time giving a decent fade. You never know if your going to get butchered or not. No more.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Jonathan M. | September 17, 2020 Google

" You gotta get the MVP. You will never want to get your hair cut anywhere else!"

5
Jacob H. | August 25, 2020 Google

" This is a really good sport clips It's the only one I've been getting my haircut at lately I usuall"

1
John | June 9, 2020 Google

" Long wait times, high prices and they always have a hard time giving a decent fade. You never know "

1
D H. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Sad..Poor service . Ill-mannered individuals with zero people skills no greeting upon entry of the s"

1
D H. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Sad..Poor service . Ill-mannered individuals with zero people skills no greeting upon entry of the s"

1
Joseph W. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Went once. Bertha is azmaing. She did a great job! Then I went today and it doesn't look good. I was"

5
Caitlyn M. | December 30, 2019 Google

"This is a good place to come for a good price haircut. Amy attempted to cut my 2 year old sons hair "

1
Samuel M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Worst barber shop in Monterey County. Given them multiple chances, and am severely disappointed ever"

3
David V. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Seemed like they were pulling the short straw not to help me. But the cut was good."

1
Eladio P. | November 7, 2019 Google

"One star should be good for this place, I don?t believe on 2, 3, or 4 stars for a hair cut place. Yo"